Alien Project – The tridactyl mummies of Nasca

Directed by the direct witnesses of the facts, “The Alien Project, the case of the mysterious Nasca mummies”, relates in three movies, the history of this amazing discovery with universal implications. Passionate about Indiana Jone’s and the X-Files series will not be disappointed. Except that the facts reported here are 100% real. The images used were shot while happening by Jungle Doc Productions cameramen and most of them have never been shown before.

This disturbing film raises real questions and challenges viewers. If it was true? Thierry Jamin and his companions of the Inkari Cusco Institute, will be at the heart of the event…

The true story, lived from the inside by the protagonists of the case

In October 2016, Thierry Jamin, a French researcher and explorer, is contacted by grave robbers, or huaqueros, from the south coast of Peru. They show to him some strange mummified objects discovered, according to them, in a secret place of the Nasca desert, and tell him an amazing story!

A few days later, convinced of the reality of the facts, Thierry Jamin and his group begin an incredible story. Strange humanoid mummies, with elongated heads and three-fingered hands, will make headlines and upset the world, not so quiet, of Peruvian archeology and ufology for more than two years.

For some of them, this is the “Rosswel affair” of modern archeology, while for others, it would only be a simple scam finely set up by dealers of Pre-Columbian treasures or by Thierry Jamin himself!

6 x 52 mins – In French and English
HD Format

Available end 2020 for TV channels, broadcasters and VOD platforms

Alien Project - The poster

Alien Project, 6 opus of 52 mins

Alien Project Opus 1 - Where it all begins

Where it all begins

In Peru, Thierry Jamin, a French researcher and explorer, is contacted by grave robbers from the Nasca region to reveal the existence of strange mummified humanoid bodies of three fingers. Convinced of the authenticity of the case, he embarked with the team of the Instituto Inkarri on the adventure, with two main objectives: to demonstrate the authenticity or the fraud of the mysterious mummies; and disseminate the information, so that no administration or government seeks to cover up the matter.

Alien Project - Opus 2 – Otherworldly mummies

Otherworldly mummies

Thierry Jamin and his team follow in the footsteps of the mysterious non-human mummies discovered in Nasca. Thanks to “Mario”, the alleged discoverer of the site, he managed to gain access to several mummified bodies that looked like aliens. X-rays are taken and specialists deliver their first analyzes.

Alien Project - Opus 3 – Exogenous humanity?

Exogenous humanity?

The arrival of Jaime Maussan and the Gaia chain will soon give the “Nasca Mummy Affair” a worldwide impact. One day in Cusco, a strange “man in black” contacted Thierry Jamin, while he was seated at a table in a restaurant with a Spanish archaeologist … The radiography of one of the bodies reveals a huge surprise. Some time later, Mario reveals a strange hybrid mummy…

Alien Project - Opus 4 – A global affair

A global affair

The case of Nasca’s tridactyl mummies has gone global. After several weeks of analyzes, carried out in reputable laboratories around the world, the first results arrive. At the same time, the Peruvian official authorities are ruling against the mummies affair and launching legal proceedings against “Mario” and Thierry while in Lima the first “Nasca Conference” is organized.

Alien Project - Opus 5 – First proofs

First proofs

Mario reveals to Thierry and his team the location of the site where he claims to have discovered the incredible relics. But is it really the “right” site? Thierry doubts it. At the same time, polemics are all the rage on the Internet and in the media between the supporters of the authenticity of the mummies and the defendants of the case, convinced of a vast fraud. It is soon essential to organize a second conference.

Alien Project - Opus 6 – The final proof

The final proof

In November 2018, Thierry and his group, supported by a Peruvian congressman, presented the almost final results of DNA, C14 and other analyzes of the now famous humanoid mummies of Nasca. The mission for Thierry and his group seems to be accomplished. The results are revealed. But is official science ready to receive this information? Later, in the course of 2019, the National University of San Luis Gonzaga de Ica officially takes possession of the famous mummies. But the Ministry of Culture is trying by all means to recover this priceless bequest of the Nascas. What will become of these relics whose origin remains a mystery? The case continues …

Alien Project – Les momies tridactyles de Nasca

Réalisé par les témoins directs des faits, “The Alien Project, l’affaire des mystérieuses momies de Nasca”, raconte, en six opus de 52 mn, l’histoire de cette étonnante découverte aux implications universelles. Les amoureux d’Indiana Jone’s et de la série X-Files ne seront pas déçus. Sauf qu’ici, les faits relatés sont 100 % réels. Les images utilisées ont été tournées par les cameramen de Jungle Doc Productions au moment des faits et, pour la plupart d’entre elles, n’ont jamais été diffusées auparavant.

Ce film dérangeant pose de vraies questions et interpelle le spectateur. Et si c’était vrai ? Thierry Jamin et ses compagnons de l’Institut Inkarri – Cusco, sont au cœur de l’événement…

L’histoire vraie, vécue de l’intérieur par les protagonistes de l’affaire

En octobre 2016, Thierry Jamin, chercheur et explorateur français, est contacté par des pilleurs de tombes, ou huaqueros, de la côte sud du Pérou. Ces derniers lui révèlent d´étranges objets momifiés découverts, selon eux, dans un lieu secret du désert de Nasca, et lui racontent une histoire à dormir debout !

Quelques jours plus tard, convaincu de la réalité des faits, Thierry Jamin et son groupe se lancent dans une histoire à peine croyable. D’étranges momies humanoïdes, aux têtes allongées et aux mains de trois doigts, vont défrayer la chronique et bouleverser pendant plus de deux ans le monde, pas si tranquille, de l’archéologie péruvienne et de l’ufologie mondiale.

Pour certains, Alien Project, c’est “l’affaire Roswel” de l’archéologie moderne, tandis que pour d’autres, il ne s’agirait que d’une simple escroquerie finement montée par des trafiquants de trésors précolombiens ou par Thierry Jamin lui-même !

6 x 52 mn – En français et en anglais
Format HD

Disponible fin 2020 pour les chaînes de télévision, les diffuseurs et les plateformes de VOD

Alien Project - L'affiche

Alien Project, 6 opus de 52 mn

Alien Project Opus 1 - Là où tout commence

Là où tout commence

Au Pérou, Thierry Jamin, chercheur et explorateur français, est contacté par des pilleurs de tombes de la région de Nasca pour lui révéler l’existence d’étranges corps momifiés humanoïdes de trois doigts. Convaincu de l’authenticité de l’affaire, il se lance avec l’équipe de l’Instituto Inkarri  dans l’aventure, avec deux objectifs principaux : démontrer l’authenticité ou la fraude des mystérieuses momies ; et diffuser l’information, afin qu’aucune administration ou aucun gouvernement ne cherchent à étouffer l’affaire.

Alien Project - Opus 2 – Les momies d’un autre monde

Les momies d’un autre monde

Thierry Jamin et son équipe se lance sur les traces des mystérieuses momies non humaines découvertes à Nasca. Grâce à « Mario », le découvreur supposé du site, il réussit à accéder à plusieurs corps momifiés aux allures d’aliens. Des radiographies sont réalisées et des spécialistes livrent leurs premières analyses.

Alien Project - Opus 3 – Une humanité exogène ?

Une humanité exogène ?

L’arrivée de Jaime Maussan et de la chaîne Gaia, va bientôt donner à l’ “affaire des momies de Nasca” un impact mondial. Un jour, à Cusco, un étrange “homme en noir” prend contact avec Thierry Jamin, alors qu’il se trouve atablé dans un restaurant avec un archéologue espagnol… La radiographie d’un des corps révèle une enorme surprise. Quelques temps plus tard, Mario révèle une étrange momie hybride…

Alien Project - Opus 4 – Une affaire planétaire

Une affaire planétaire

L’affaire des momies tridactyles de Nasca est devenue planétaire. Après plusieurs semaines d’analyses, effectuées dans des laboratoires réputés à travers le monde, les premiers résultats comment à tomber. Au même moment, les autorités officielles du Pérou se prononcent contre l’affaire des momies et lancent des poursuites judiciaires contre « Mario » et Thierry tandis qu’à Lima est organisée la première « Conférence de Nasca ».

Alien Project - Opus 5 – Premières preuves

Premières preuves

Mario révèle à Thierry et à son équipe l’emplacement du site où il prétend avoir découvert les incroyables reliques. Mais s’agit-il vraiment du « bon » site ? Thierry en doute. Au même moment, des polémiques font fureur sur Internet et dans les médias entre les partisans de l’authenticité des momies et les pourfendeurs de l’affaire, convaincus d’une vaste fraude. Il est bientôt indispensable d’organiser une seconde conférence.

Alien Project - Opus 6 – La preuve finale

La preuve finale

En novembre 2018, Thierry et son groupe, appuyés par un congressiste péruvien, présentent les résultats quasi définitifs des analyses ADN, C14 et autres des désormais célèbres momies humanoïdes de Nasca. La mission pour Thierry et son groupe semble accomplie. Les résultats sont révélés. Mais la science officielle est-elle prête à recevoir cette information ? Plus tard, dans le courant de l’année 2019, l’Université Nationale San Luis Gonzaga de Ica prend officiellement possession des célèbres momies. Mais le Ministère de la Culture cherche par tous les moyens à récupérer cet inestimable lègue des Nascas. Que deviendront ces reliques, dont l’origine demeure un mystère ? L’affaire continue…